See photos from Nordita

LIST OF STAFF

STAFF AT NORDITA

Sort by: Name Position Research Group Building
Display as: List Zebra Table CV
  Name Title Group E-Mail Phone Office
1 Agrawal, Vipin PhD student AP vipin.agrawal@su.se 6115
2 Alessio, Francesco Nordita postdoc SA francesco.alessio@unina.it Arrives in October 2021
3 Amundsen, Morten Nordita fellow CM morten.amundsen@su.se 6308
4 Arratia, Cristobal Nordita assistant professor CM cristobal.arratia@su.se 6311
5 Balatsky, Alexander Nordita professor CM avb@nordita.org +46701917870 6107
6 Bandyopadhyay, Sumanta Nordita postdoc CM sumanta.bandyopadhyay@su.se 6310
7 Belokopytov, Iouri A. Head of computing adm iouri.belokopytov@nordita.org +46 705 933 639 6205
8 Bhalla, Pankaj Nordita postdoc CM bhalla@csrc.ac.cn 5224
9 Bonfils, Anthony PhD student CM anthony.bonfils@su.se 6110
10 Bouhon, Adrien Nordita postdoc adrien.bouhon@su.se 739896897 5211
11 Brandenburg, Axel Nordita Professor,
Deputy Director
AP,adm axel.brandenburg@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8601 6325
12 Buoninfante, Luca Nordita fellow SA buoninfante.l.a.a@m.titech.ac.jp Arrives in fall 2021
13 Chen Lin, Xinyi Nordita postdoc SA Arrives in September 2021
14 Christiansson, Alexander Student assistant CM 6108
15 Coghi, Francesco Nordita fellow CM f.coghi@qmul.ac.uk Arrives in fall 2021
16 Dai, Jin Guest researcher CM jin.dai@fysik.su.se +46 8 5537 8629 6111, C5:3001
17 Das, Moupriya Nordita postdoc CM mdas@pks.mpg.de 6115
18 Demidem, Camilia Nordita postdoc AP camilia.demidem@su.se 6320
19 Di Vecchia, Paolo Nordita professor emeritus SA divecchi@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8706 6326
20 Eberhardt, Andrew Visiting PhD student SA aeberhar@standford.edu Arrives post-covid
21 Eichhorn, Ralf Nordita assistant professor CM ralf.eichhorn@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8708 6327
22 Evenholt, Jimmie Administrator adm jimmie.evenholt@su.se 6330
23 Fragkiadoulakis, Angelos Masters student intern AP anfr6571@student.su.se 6116
24 Franzmann, Guilherme Nordita fellow SA guilherme.franzmann@su.se 6317
25 Fraser, Benjo Researcher CM benjo.fraser@su.se 6216
26 Freese, Katherine Nordita affiliate professor AP katie.freese@fysik.su.se A5:1045
27 Garaud, Julien Guest researcher CM
28 Geilhufe, Matthias Nordita postdoc CM matthias.geilhufe@su.se 6309
29 Georgoudis, Alessandro Nordita fellow SA alessandro.georgoudis@phys.ens.fr Arrives in fall 2021
30 Giorgini, Ludovico Theo PhD student CM ludovico.giorgini@su.se 6110
31 Gregori, Daniele Visiting PhD student SA daniele.gregori6@unibo.it 6241
32 Guică, Monica Assistant Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
SA monica.guica@nordita.org
33 Gustafsson, Bengt Nordita affiliate professor AP bengt.gustafsson@fysast.uu.se 6329
34 Hadjiantonis, Marios Nordita postdoc SA marios.hadjiantonis@su.se +46760143301 6224
35 He, Yutong PhD student AP yutong.he@su.se 6116
36 Heissenberg, Carlo Nordita postdoc SA carlo.heissenberg@su.se 6314
37 Hellsvik, Johan Researcher CM hellsvik@kth.se +46707682847 6108
38 Hermanns, Maria Nordic assistant professor CM maria.hermanns@fysik.su.se +46 735 541 895 -
39 Hertz, John Nordita professor emeritus CM john.hertz@nordita.org +4520551874 6111, and Kc 10 in NBI
40 Hjeltman, Marie Administrator adm marie.hjeltman@su.se +46 8 5537 8027 6104
41 Hossenfelder, Sabine Assistant Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
SA hossi@fias.uni-frankfurt.de -
42 Iarygina, Oksana Nordita fellow SA iarygina@lorentz.leindenuniv.nl Arrives in fall 2021
43 Jefferson, Ro Nordita fellow SA ro.jefferson@su.se 6210
44 Jiang, Qingdong Guest researcher CM qingdong.jiang@su.se C5:3001
45 Jóhannesson, Guðlaugur Guest researcher AP gudlaugu@hi.is 6113, and University of Iceland
46 Johansson, Henrik Guest researcher,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
henrik.johansson@physics.uu.se 6112
47 Juričić, Vladimir Nordita assistant professor CM vladimir.juricic@nordita.org +46 700 458 872 5212
48 Käpylä, Maarit Professor,
Max Planck Research Group Leader,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
AP maarit.kapyla@aalto.fi -
49 Kaushik, Sahal Nordita fellow CM sahal.kaushik@stonybrook.edu Arrives in fall 2021
50 Kiilerich, Helle Administrator adm helle@nordita.org +45 3532 5227 Ba 7
51 Kivistö, Sami Visiting PhD student AP sami.k.kivisto@aalto.fi Arrives post-covid
52 Klabbers, Rob Nordita postdoc SA rob.klabbers@su.se 6208
53 Kopp, Michael Nordita fellow SA michael.kopp@su.se 00491637747637 6225
54 Krikun, Alexander Nordita assistant professor SA alexander.krikun@su.se +46732390544 5207
55 Kuzmanovski, Dushko Nordita postdoc CM dushko.kuzmanovski@su.se +46739616705 6219
56 Lanata, Nicola Nordic Assistant Professor CM lanata@phys.au.dk Aarhus University
57 Lau, Cheuk Guest researcher CM 6108, and Swedish Radiation Safety Authority
58 Lawson, Matthew Guest researcher SA matthew.lawson@fysik.su.se C5:3001
59 Lekka, Olga Administrative assistant adm olga.lekka@su.se +46 8 5537 8024 6211
60 Liang, Long Nordita postdoc CM long.liang@su.se 6218
61 Liberman, Michael Professor,
Guest researcher
AP +46 18329 277,
+46 707 692 513
62 Lim, Soon Hoe Nordita fellow CM soon.hoe.lim@su.se 6313
63 Luther, Alan Nordita professor emeritus SA luther@nbi.dk +45 3532 5207
64 Mahabir, Aditi Guest researcher CM aditi.mahabir@uconn.edu -
65 Mandal, Ipsita Associate Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
CM
66 K. Manikandan, Sreekanth Nordita fellow CM sreekanth.k.manikandan@su.se 5206
67 K. Manikandan, Sreenath Nordita postdoc CM skizhakk@ur.rochester.edu Arrives in fall 2021
68 Marini, Ester Affiliated Nordita postdoc AP ester.marini@uniroma3.it 5223
69 Mattsson, Lars Nordita assistant professor AP lars.mattsson@nordita.org 0736843158 5221
70 McGady, David Nordita fellow SA david.mcgady@su.se 5227
71 Medina‑Rincon, Daniel Guest researcher SA Arrives in February 2021
72 Mentesidis, Anastasios Event manager adm anastasios.mentesidis@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8436 6212
73 Millar, Alexander Guest researcher SA alexander.millar@fysik.su.se C5:1003
74 Mitra, Dhrubaditya Nordita assistant professor AP,CM dinh-long.vu@su.se 0730547603 6305
75 Mondal, Surajit Nordita postdoc AP surajit@ncra.tifr.res.in Arrives in April 2021
76 Moon, Woosok Nordic assistant professor CM woosok.moon@su.se 5205
77 Mottelson, Ben Nordita professor emeritus mottelson@nbi.dk +45 3532 5231
78 Mühlen, Hans v. Zur Web and computing adm hans.muhlen@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8423 6118
79 Muratspahic, Emina Financial Officer adm emina.muratspahic@su.se +46 8 674 7118 6105
80 Nambiar, Sankalp Nordita postdoc CM sankalp.nambiar@su.se 6220
81 Negi, Prabal Nordita postdoc CM prabal.negi@su.se 6312
82 Niedermann, Florian Nordita fellow SA florian.niedermann@su.se 004917623573418 133:007
83 Niemi, Antti Professor,
Guest researcher
CM antti.niemi@physics.uu.se +46 8 5537 8722 6324
84 Obers, Niels Professor,
Director
SA,adm niels.obers@su.se +46 8 5537 8719 6322
85 Ohlsson Sax, Olof Nordita assistant professor SA olof.ohlsson.sax@nordita.org +46709852578 6226
86 Oling, Gerben Nordita postdoc SA gerben.oling@nbi.ku.dk Arrives in October 2021
87 Stølevik Olsen, Kristian Nordita fellow CM Arrives in fall 2021
88 Olsthoorn, Bart PhD student CM bartol@kth.se 6117
89 Ortega Taberner, Carlos PhD student CM carlos.ortega-taberner@su.se C5:3022
90 Ouyang, Hao Nordita postdoc SA hao.ouyang@su.se 6315
91 Pandey, Vikash Visiting PhD student AP vikashp@tifrh.res.in Arrives post-covid
92 Pethick, Christopher Nordita professor emeritus AP,CM,SA christopher.pethick@nordita.org +45 3532 5226 Ba1
93 Pjanka, Patryk Nordita fellow AP patryk.pjanka@su.se 6318
94 Poutanen, Juri Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
AP juri.poutanen@utu.fi +46729222382 University of Turku
95 Qvarfort, Sofia Researcher SA Arrives in fall 2021
96 Rios Gramdez, Milton Building caretaker adm milton.rios.gramdez@su.se 6206
97 Rodgers, Ronald Nordita postdoc SA Arrives in fall 2021
98 Rogachevskii, Igor Professor,
Guest researcher
AP gary@bgu.ac.il
99 Røising, Henrik Schou Nordita postdoc CM henrik.roising@su.se 6217
100 Rosengren, Anders Professor,
Guest researcher
CM anders.rosengren@nordita.org +46 739 845 731 6112
101 Rostami, Habib Nordita assistant professor CM habib.rostami@su.se 5225
102 Roudi, Yasser Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
CM yasser.roudi@ntnu.no -
103 Ryan, Paul Visiting PhD student SA pryan@maths.tcd.ie 6116
104 Sarin, Nikhil Nordita fellow AP nikhil.sarin@monash.edu Arrives in November 2021
105 Schaltegger, Joris PhD student CM 6117
106 Schneiderbauer, Lukas Visiting PhD student SA lus7@hi.is Arrives post-covid
107 Sekiguchi, Yuta Nordita postdoc SA Arrives in fall 2021
108 Shu, Hongfei Nordita fellow SA hongfei.shu@su.se 6207
109 Ravichandran Nordita postdoc CM ravichandran@su.se 6223
110 Spolyar, Douglas Assistant Professor,
Nordita Corresponding Fellow
AP doug.spolyar@fysik.su.se On leave of absence
111 Sublis, Javier Nordita fellow SA
112 Suñé Simon, Marc Nordita postdoc CM marc.sune.simon@su.se 6221
113 Szécsényi, István Máté Nordita postdoc SA istvan.m.szecsenyi@su.se 5226
114 Tenkanen, Tuomas Nordita postdoc SA tuomas.tenkanen@su.se 6227
115 Tuziemski, Jan Guest researcher SA jan.tuziemski@fysik.su.se C5:1003
116 Vachier, Jérémy Nordita postdoc CM jeremy.vachier@su.se 6222
117 Veledina, Alexandra Nordic assistant professor AP alexandra.veledina@su.se 6319
118 Ventura, Luís Visiting PhD student SA lbventura@ua.pt Arrives post-covid
119 Vescovi, Edoardo Nordita postdoc SA edoardo.vescovi@su.se 6316
120 Villarroel, Beatriz Nordic fellow AP beatriz.villarroel@su.se 5220
121 Volin, Dmytro Nordic assistant professor SA dmytro.volin@su.se 00353894648882 6112, and Uppsala University
122 Vu, Dinh‑Long Nordita postdoc SA dinh-long.vu@su.se 07 8245 7155 5218
123 Wettlaufer, John Nordita professor CM john.wettlaufer@yale.edu 6109
124 Wilczek, Frank Nordita affiliate professor CM,SA frank.wilczek@fysik.su.se C5:1001
125 Yan, Ziqi Nordita fellow SA ziqi.yan@su.se 133:007
126 Yang, Elizabeth Head of Administration adm elizabeth.yang@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8473 6106
127 Zarembo, Konstantin Nordita Professor SA konstantin.zarembo@nordita.org +46 8 5537 8718 6323
128 Zhang, Zhao Nordic fellow CM holmez@sjtu.edu.cn 5209
129 Zheltukhin, Aleksandr Professor,
Guest researcher
SA aaz@nordita.org 133:006
130 Zhou, Hongzhe Nordita postdoc AP hongzhe.zhou@su.se 5222

Fax numbers for the institute:

Nordita Stockholm: +46 8 5537 8404
Nordita Copenhagen: +45 3532 5366.

nw-4.10 (1079)
5 Jun 2021

This page was printed on 2021-06-15 from nordita.org/people/zebra